Please please help me..nail art courses

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TAYVIARN

Reaction score
I have Written so many times and no one seems to be taking any notice of me.

I am a nail tech and am interested in learning more. I Particullay want to be tought the proper way of doing the nail art painting (the ones with acrylic paint pictured in the nail art gallery) i mostly see coulour blended flowers which i am eager to lern.

I have brought several dvd which are quit difficult to understand as they are not in English. I have seen some great art especially from the techs in Pureto Rico (im not saying they are the only ones that can do this type of art just that most pic in the art gallery are from the) i am welcoming anyone. I am willing to travel to do a 1/2 day course. I am visiting New York in August and would like to know if there is any body who uses this site who would be happy to assist me in finding a tutor / or nail tech in a salon, or at least point me in the rite dircetion. I don't think i'm asking to much i am just desperate to learn and this sort of art dose not exist in England. otherwise i would have found a course here.

The nail art we have here is so boring. Please please help me

Thanks in advance

God Bless

Bianca [
:):cry:

I cant help you about courses as I dont know whats out there but in a previous topic you posted a few Geeks made suggestions in answer to what you asked.

http://www.salongeek.com/nail-geek/69403-acrylic-paint-nails.html

You didn't answer so maybe you didn't see what they put for you perhaps. There are many very tallented Geeks here in the UK who do amazing nail art painted free hand, airbrushed and sculpted in 3d. Hopefully one of them can help.

It sometimes help if you fill your profile out a bit more so we can get to know you a little too. :hug:

(sorry Geeks if the needle seems to be stuck again :lol: )