Semi permanent lash extensions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

the nail fairy

Reaction score
:hug: Hello!!

Does anyone do Lash extensions?
If so, could you please let me know what Lash Company you have gone with.. ( and in your own opinion why you like the comapny you chose.)

I have looked into a few companies, ( I want to provide my clients with the best on the market) Some say the lashes last 2-3 weeks, and some say that they will last up to 4-6 weeks.. I know that they will shed with your own lashes.

I have looked into Everlash, Butterfly, and extreme..

Sincerely;
Janet:hug:

hi janet im a trainer for lash fx i originally did my training with with lash perfect and to be honest with you there training kitts were very poor for the price and the training was basic.

we have set our own kitts up which i feel are much better.

as for the length of time the lash lasts to be honest when you first start the glue you use is slow drying and less irritant so you can get the application right but by the time you have done your case studies you are ready to progress onto stronger glue which dries very quickly and lasts a longer time i would say upto for weeks.

i do very natural lashes but the longer and heavier the lash on the naural lash the quicker they usually fall out!!

if you have any questions please pm me i can send you out some of our information were very competative and also im her on hand to help our students.

hope this helps

p.s what i would say is no matter who you go with practise is the key!!

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

Awwww.. come on you guys!! there must be more than one person who does lash extensions!!

Please won't you help me out?? I want to make a good decision, and I would like a little more help!!:hug:

I do them hun and i also teach this treatment,
i teach the Flirties lashes which are from the same company that do Tantrick spray tanning,