Spray Tan advice please?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nail Envi

Reaction score
I'm currently a nail geek, but I'm considering doing training in spray tanning to try and increase my business. I just wondered if spray tanning is relatively easy to learn for someone with no previous beauty treatment training?

Hi,
I did a half day course at my local beauty training centre in Derby, I have no prior knowledge of the beauty industry and wanted something to do in the evening. It was really easy to learn and I picked it up no problem, you also get a spray tan yourself as you practice on eachother! I trained on the Sienna X products!

Hi, i also recently took part in a 1 day training course. I currently work in Media Marketing and had no real background in beauty apart from my weekend work as a receptionist in a local Salon offering the treatment. I have loved every min of it so far and i am slowly starting to build up a regular client base, its not an over night thing and will take alot of patients research and effort!
But well worth it!
Have fun!

Hi,

I like useing La Tan they are a great family coming based in Stockport. A1 service fantastic product with no smell, colours from DHA 8 to the darkest in the uk DHA 18 ( Great for dancers/weight trainers) Acid free, wears well, easy to apply, lovely guide colour.

Best Of Luck

Beverley Robinson:D

its just practice, training is great 1 day , just ge a good kit and good friends to practice on xx