Spray Tanning Course Help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sammyk100

Reaction score
Hi

I'm new to the whole Salon Geek website but am after some help. I'm currently looking to do a spray tanning course and have been looking at Xen Tan with Carlton Beauty, then Fake Bake and Siena X.

Sienna X is more expensive but you get more in your kit but not sure what is the easiest to use. Also need help about the guns as I have seen turbines are better than compressors. I'm only doing it mobile so don't want anything heavy any help is much appreciated.

Hi

I'm new to the whole Salon Geek website but am after some help. I'm currently looking to do a spray tanning course and have been looking at Xen Tan with Carlton Beauty, then Fake Bake and Siena X.

Sienna X is more expensive but you get more in your kit but not sure what is the easiest to use. Also need help about the guns as I have seen turbines are better than compressors. I'm only doing it mobile so don't want anything heavy any help is much appreciated.

Hi there!! I use Sienna x, however Xen-tan is wonderful too, and there start-up kits are just as reasonable. You need to get a couple of testers to try out for yourself! I use the hvlp5008, it is fantastic and reasonably priced :) good luck and i hths xx

The most popular machine at the moment is the maximist 5008 it can be used with any solution type and will give around 20 tans per litre,
all the major tanning companies offer this machine in there range and in my opinion it is the best, you can pay more but the machine will do the exact same job:irked: