Su do spray tan, what do u all think???

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

carlyfaye24

Reaction score
has anyone used a su do spray tan?? my friend had one done and raved about the colour!
i want to purchase a spray tan kit and im thinking of going with their hvlp machine, its reasonably priced and ive heard the colour is great!
thanks for ur help

Hi there, I did my original training with sudo years ago. I found the sprays nice, although only light or dark, (this may be differant now as it was about 5-6 yrs ago) I changed in the end as i wanted a bigger colour range, but i never had any complaints. hth x

thats great, thanks for your help, (they have 3 colours now)

I also done my original training with them and found it good. The tans always came out a lovely colour!! x x:)

Ive been using su-do for over 4 years and never had any problems with the tan or the equipment.
Diane

Hun can i offer a bit of advice. Without sounding blunt because it's not meant to come across in that way, but you can ask for as many peoples opinions on a solution as you like. Everyone will tell you different as their opinions vary.

The best thing for you to do, would be to go and be sprayed in it yourself to see what YOU think. Just because your friend likes it doesnt mean to say you will.
You have to feel passionate about your solution in order to sell it.

xxx

Hun can i offer a bit of advice. Without sounding blunt because it's not meant to come across in that way, but you can ask for as many peoples opinions on a solution as you like. Everyone will tell you different as their opinions vary.

The best thing for you to do, would be to go and be sprayed in it yourself to see what YOU think. Just because your friend likes it doesnt mean to say you will.
You have to feel passionate about your solution in order to sell it.

xxx