The best clear tips?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jenny-Nails

Reaction score
Just thought I'd throw out a question/survey....

I'm a dedicated CND tech and have only ever used their products.

Which other brand of clear tips would you highly recommend?

Look forward to your replies.

Thanks in advance

Jenny - CND Master Tech

ooohh glad youve posted this im interested too and also (sorry to add myself to your thread!!) does anyone recommend daisy cutter tips im sure thats what their called lol! x

Kellyc said:
ooohh glad youve posted this im interested too and also (sorry to add myself to your thread!!) does anyone recommend daisy cutter tips im sure thats what their called lol! x
Sorry to change the subject from clear tips but, Kells, I still dont understand what is a daisy cutter tip?

Hi Caz they are just another type of nail tip i saw them on:

www.nailsplusbeauty.com and wondered if they are recommended im sure someone else asked the same thing but dont know if they had much response to them. But i am too curious to know what tips people recommend, i bought a batch from ebay and they are terrible i know everyone keeps telling me that its the product to make them strong not the tip, but im telling ya they are crap and they bend too easier and i keep snapping my thumb one constantly and the thumb one is the only one i have used the tip on anyway sorry just strolled of there x x x x

Kellyc said:
Hi Caz they are just another type of nail tip i saw them on: