What aromatherapy supplier?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rebelrebel

Reaction score
Hi everybody, I am studying aromatherapy and am looking to buy my own essential oils, I hav e bought some from dennis williams and the last time I ordered some from pure aroma but wasn't happy with the communication and delivery was about 6 - 7 weeks after the order without any communication from them at all! so I am just wondering what good and reputable suppliers there is to use that sell quality oils.

Looking forward to any feedback x

Ruth.

Have you tried Eve Taylor?

She is famed for her oils and its great service and reasnobley priced!

www.eve-taylor.com or call them on 01733 260161

The bigger suppliers sell oils too, like Ellisons and Beauty Express.

Its personal preference so maybe try a few from different suppliers and decide on the best! :)

p.s - open a trade account with Eve Taylor - not the standard prices on the normal site I linked you to!

I use Eve Taylor's oils too..large selection, very reasonable price and good quality too! Definately ask for a trade account..

I love absolute aromas and they are approved by the Aromatherapy Trade Council :)

xx

Hi there im a clinical aromatherapist and I use Essential Oils Direct, ive never had a problem with delivery and customer services are excellent.
Prices are one of the best as is quality.

Take Care
Karen x

I love Essentially Oils. Home

I only know them as they supplied my college kit years ago, and after trying other companies I went back to them. Excellent range of essential and base oils (and extras such as cosmetic bases, floral waters etc).