where to buy removable head for salon system roller wax

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

applepie

Reaction score
I have been using Hive roller wax in my hive heater for a few years now but am finding it has changed and does not always come off easily so am looking at now trying another brand.

I am looking at using Salon Systems but need the 75g cartridges to fit my heater and I also want to buy new roller heads (don't want to buy more Hive heads as they are ridged and I want to try smooth).

BUT... All the suppliers I have looked at seem to sell 100g cartridges of Salon Systems with pre-attached heads and 75g of ones with no heads but none seem to sell the heads to go on them!

Please can anyone tell me where I could get the separate heads for SALON SYSTEMS from or which other brands will fit?

Thank you.

I use Salon System cartridge system and am not aware that they do removeable head cartridges.

Jacqui xx

I have been using Hive roller wax in my hive heater for a few years now but am finding it has changed and does not always come off easily so am looking at now trying another brand.

I am looking at using Salon Systems but need the 75g cartridges to fit my heater and I also want to buy new roller heads (don't want to buy more Hive heads as they are ridged and I want to try smooth).

BUT... All the suppliers I have looked at seem to sell 100g cartridges of Salon Systems with pre-attached heads and 75g of ones with no heads but none seem to sell the heads to go on them!

Please can anyone tell me where I could get the separate heads for SALON SYSTEMS from or which other brands will fit?

I know that the Clean & Easy roller heads are smooth but am not sure whether or not they fit the salon system wax cartridges. Obvously, they fit the Clean and Easy cartridges but these are a fair bit more expensive than salon systems.