Brisa Lite Removable Gel course

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Becca@PolishedToPerfection

Reaction score
Can anyone tell me more about this course? Has anyone done it? What does it say on the certificate? I'm a natural nail tech but looking to branch out into gel enhancements and i've been told that because i've got an acrylic qualification i can do this course. It's only one day and it covers the smoothing gel aswell which i've already done so i'm not sure it will be enough for me to learn enough xx

Anyone? X

Sent from my HTC One X using SalonGeek mobile app

There is 2 different brisa lite courses, one does smoothing and sculpting and the other does just sculpting gel, which if you've done the smoothing I'd go for it's called Brisa Lite build it.

I saw a course which covered both? Or did I read wrong?

There is 2 different brisa lite courses, one does smoothing and sculpting and the other does just sculpting gel, which if you've done the smoothing I'd go for it's called Brisa Lite build it.

What does the build it actually cover? I thought it was just for fixing natural nails and not actually enhancements. There's that many courses I'm so confused lol x