Client with bad skin

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

macca smiles

Reaction score
Hi ladies
I have a client who is becoming a nightmare.
I have been treating her for 3 years and her skin over the last 6 months has been horrendous.
She has discovered though visiting various chiropractors, colonic clinics, assessment centres and food gurus that she is
Gluten intolerant
Dairy intolerant
Sugar intolerant
Her periods stopped so has been on some tablets to kick start these.
She is now doing a parasite cleanse as she has been told she has these in her intestines ...
So her skin has become extremely dry on her nose (peeling) and blackhead breakout has occurred, her follicles on her cheeks have become enlarged and block quickly, her upper lip has had some sort or sensitised reaction ... (She swears she hasn't put anything on it but very strange to just appear) and she is now getting breakouts.
She has changed her facial skincare to a sensitive natural range (from boots??!!) and I am now at a loss.
I use dermalogica as my professional treatments and I also have the Tropic natural skincare range which we have tried .... She said she no longer gets on with either.
Hhhheeelllppp
Sorry for the essay lol

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    753.4 KB · Views: 69
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    751.2 KB · Views: 34