Fake Bake

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

soriminah

Reaction score
Hi all

I have never used fake bake before so was having a look at their Oz site to see if it's something I might try.

They list 2 tans - original and darker. There's no other information about them.

Does any geek know what % these are?

Thanks

I trained with fakebake, spent lots of time money etc advertising and promoting my brand only to phone up today in urgent need of some solution and find they dont have any! and might not even have it for the upcoming beauty show in birmingham (uk)! this has put me right off and im now looking at organics and sienna x tans

good luck

They wont tell you what DHA% they are. I would love to hear if someone knows!

They have just sent me some trial solutions but I am nervous when I hear that they often sell out.

I also have some Fake Bake samples to try - and I'd like to know what the DHA are.......anyone know???
Otherwise its hard to compare with others!!!

I trained with fakebake, spent lots of time money etc advertising and promoting my brand only to phone up today in urgent need of some solution and find they dont have any! and might not even have it for the upcoming beauty show in birmingham (uk)! this has put me right off and im now looking at organics and sienna x tans

good luck

How can a tan company run out of tan?!! I use and love Fakebake and stocked up at the recent beauty show in Edinburgh (great offers on spray) maybe they sold more than expected! :-/ Hope you manage to get some soon! X

Blimmey that's awful for you. Hope you get some soon. I use fake bake and have never had a problem with ordering stock. I did put an order in once and they where out of the darker solution, but I only had to wait a few days for it to come back in.

Last edited: