First BAD haircut in years

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

scottydolly

Reaction score
DEVASTATED. . .just got my hair cut and it is the complete opposite of what i wanted . . where i wanted it short it is BALD and where i wanted ti heavy it is over chopped. . . im FURIOUS. . . i want to be sick

I can sympathise, I had my hair cut on Tuesday, came home and cried! :cry: wasn't what I wanted either and they cut off the inch that I had been growing down for the past 2 months to get more of an angle on my graduated bob :cry: I hate it now...

I had mine cut shorter about 6 weeks ago and it just wasn't right I hated it went back to the salon and add more layers added but it still looks wrong :rolleyes:

over layering and texturising has been the problem. . . i love my thick hair cos it wont sit right when it is not bulky enuff. . and i now have a whispy ****tin mess. . ARGH i have actually had a tantrum and smashed stuff. . im THAT annoyed

over layering and texturising has been the problem. . . i love my thick hair cos it wont sit right when it is not bulky enuff. . and i now have a whispy ****tin mess. . ARGH i have actually had a tantrum and smashed stuff. . im THAT annoyed

i dont blame you...makes you feel like you physically wanna vomit doesnt it.........there is 2 weeks between a crap and an ok hair cut...get yourself a cool hat...a trilby or somthink....

im just gonna not leave my bed for a month, two weeks wont cover this, it not so much the length but the weight and bulk. . . that takes longer to regroup:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

mate, you are not having much luck with hair these days.:confused:

im sure i have been cursed by a gypsy or something. . . URGH