Gelish layering

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Princess Layla

Reaction score
I thought I'd post this as I've only just been using gelish for the last few months as I'm a shellac user, I always see posts re shellac layering but never gelish.

. I had a client today who had bellas vampire and I put some ambience over it to lighten it or so I thought, it made the most amazing shimmery navy - my new favourite colour, what have you layered amd made?

Bells vampire & ambience = beautyfull shimmery navy.

Black shadow under ocean wave or starburst!

Sent from my ZTE-BLADE using SalonGeek

Gossip Girl under June Bride

Night reflection & Red roses, makes a lovely maroon/red wine colour

Just did my nails with Midnight caller & Waterfield !!! so sparkly !!!!

Hi I'm new to nails having just finished my NVQ Mani and pedi, and now await my gelish course in a couple of weeks so I've been playing around a bit with layering, some nice colours but a few that aren't so great. Top centre is 1 going clockwise all the way around on to next disc, so if your interested in any colour just let me know and I'll post it for you xxView attachment 18137 ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1343892518.994763.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1343892365.762108.jpg

I thought I'd post this as I've only just been using gelish for the last few months as I'm a shellac user, I always see posts re shellac layering but never gelish.

. I had a client today who had bellas vampire and I put some ambience over it to lighten it or so I thought, it made the most amazing shimmery navy - my new favourite colour, what have you layered amd made?

This combo is lovely isn't it? It's also lovely over Jetset. In fact I imagine it to be lovely over any of the stronger colours and may have a play later.