Quantcast

Hello ! Newby here!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

Cute Tips

Mastering it Geek!
Reaction score
HI, i just joined today, wot a fab site for us nail techs, cant believe its taken me this long to find it! I have been doing nails for 4 years now, on and off in between having 3 children( yes I am slightly mad)!!!! I first trained with StarNails Gel and L&p, yesterday I booked on to do Creatives Brisa conversion course in Manchester on the 31st Aug, I wonder if any one else on here will be attending it? I am aslo set to do Creatives L&P conversion asap.
As i now have 3 young children I am in the process of setting up at home, i just cant wait to get started! I havent worked for a few months now, my youngest is 4 months old so once i have done all my conversions its going to be a fresh start!
Look forward to getting to know you guys!

Rebecca XXXX

Peter Pan

Too sexy to be old geek
Premium Geek
Reaction score
hi rebecca
welcome to the site - youll have so much fun here, everyone is sooooo helpful. i converted also - you will find creative courses soo good. i learnt more on one day than i did on other courses that lasted alot longer. you will deffo enjoy yourstay here - that i can be sure of

Cute Tips

Mastering it Geek!
Reaction score
Hi Glynis, Thanks for the welcome, I am so glad that I chose to go with Creative, it has taken me months to finally decide, if only i would of found this site earlier, after only a few hours on here Creative seem to have a really good reputation...........oooooooooooooooooooooooh....im so excited.... cant wait to get started!!!

Peter Pan

Too sexy to be old geek
Premium Geek
Reaction score
hi rebecca

i was exactly the same. i used to use opi but there customer relations are a bit to be desired.................im doing my master classes now so hopefully by the end of october i will be a master nail tech. i cant wait

Cute Tips

Mastering it Geek!
Reaction score