Hi Guys, Looking for help with my level 3 diploma assignment

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Spa Therapist.

Reaction score
Hi everyone this is my first post, I am a spa therapist with my full level 2 and working towards my level 3, I am normally good with assignments and things but I am really stuck on this one, i just dont think I get the question... Im not looking for the answer just what exactly the question means... I know it seems silly but Ive been at the whole assignment for hours and I think I am just tierd now as this is the last section.
Any help would be much apprieciated :)

The questions are;
How can you support others to ensure compliance of Health and Safety, ensure you make reference to your supervisor, salon manager and external statutory authorities?
( I dont get it :cry: )

Outline the Health and Safety support that should be provided to all staff.

Outline procedures for dealing with different types of security breaches include stock, equipment, money, personal belonings, and records.

Explain the need for insurance- ensure you make reference to employers, public and proffesional indemnity insurance.

The questions are;
1. How can you support others to ensure compliance of Health and Safety, ensure you make reference to your supervisor, salon manager and external statutory authorities?
( I dont get it :cry: )

2. Outline the Health and Safety support that should be provided to all staff.

3. Outline procedures for dealing with different types of security breaches include stock, equipment, money, personal belonings, and records.

4. Explain the need for insurance- ensure you make reference to employers, public and proffesional indemnity insurance.

Ok, well I'm not going to give you the answers as I believe this won't help you in the long run but can point you towards areas where you should find some help.