How do you display your Minx?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

An*Gel

Premium Geek
Reaction score
Hi Geeks,

I'm new to Minx and am very excited about getting some new designs and as they all look so good, I really want to show them off.

I was wondering how you all display yours?

Can you apply them to a colour pop?

I have cute little tiny sliver pegs and could maybe hang the sheets on the wall?

Just wondering what everyone else does.

I'm also new to this. I was thinking of using a photo album so that my clients can sit and browse the designs I have. I can't have them all out as I will work from home, but I would also be interested how other people display them. :)

I'm also new to this. I was thinking of using a photo album so that my clients can sit and browse the designs I have. I can't have them all out as I will work from home, but I would also be interested how other people display them. :)

I bought a black leather photo album, two sheets of minx fit on one page. It is ideal for me when I am freelance but I think a good idea would be to buy a nail wheel or colour pops to display in the salon.

ps....I saw photo albums on ebay, someone decorates them with the name of your salon and blings them up a bit, then charges a fortune for them!! :eek:
I bought mine for less than a tenner in Boyes :green:

I bought a gorgeous album from t k maxx in a lovely colour to match my room. This displays them perfectly to my clients without any fingerprints etc. However, ive just received my new designs with a new template!!! Not sure what i will do now.

How will everyone be displaying Minx on the new template? Very different size to the current template.

Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek

Has anyone tried applying them to colour wheels / colour pops?