In need of a reliable extension supplier

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Reaction score
Hi, I’ve been doing extensions for many years now and still can’t settle on a supplier, either due to bad quality or not enough lengths or weight options.
I currently use hairplanet for my Indian remy weft 120grams the quality is amazing never knots of sheds but they only do one length 18” and one thickness.
I started using sjk last year as my second supplier for my customers that wanted 20” or more grams but recently my client has had a bad experience of malting 200grams went to about 100grams in just over a month and she was constantly covered in hair, they have put it down to not using their products even though what I’ve recommended her to use is amazing and I use it on my own extensions.
I’m sick of having around 7 different colour rings from suppliers I’ve tried and not liked. Can anyone help?
Thankyou! Katie xx

Hey Katie,
What sort of hair you're looking for? We are a Slavic hair extension company, check out our website, hopefully we can help you. :)
Any questions, ask away :)

Xx,

Timi from NicheHairLab

Hi, I’ve been doing extensions for many years now and still can’t settle on a supplier, either due to bad quality or not enough lengths or weight options.
I currently use hairplanet for my Indian remy weft 120grams the quality is amazing never knots of sheds but they only do one length 18” and one thickness.
I started using sjk last year as my second supplier for my customers that wanted 20” or more grams but recently my client has had a bad experience of malting 200grams went to about 100grams in just over a month and she was constantly covered in hair, they have put it down to not using their products even though what I’ve recommended her to use is amazing and I use it on my own extensions.