Manicure products

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beautified21

Reaction score
Hi geeks, just started my nvq 2 beauty, and have covered manicures, my college kit is very small with not many products, my question is -
Baring in mind I am only a student so can't purchase Cnd yet, what would be the nicest creams for massages to use at home to practise (I intend doing it as often as poss and what to start as I mean to go on with nice products)

I think given the choice I would use Cnd almond range so anything similar to this? I want something that smells really luscious so people really feel pampered.

I'm not going to say cost isn't an issue, but I don't mind spending for some nice things, any advice would be much appreciated

Xx

Hi geeks, just started my nvq 2 beauty, and have covered manicures, my college kit is very small with not many products, my question is -
Baring in mind I am only a student so can't purchase Cnd yet, what would be the nicest creams for massages to use at home to practise (I intend doing it as often as poss and what to start as I mean to go on with nice products)

I think given the choice I would use Cnd almond range so anything similar to this? I want something that smells really luscious so people really feel pampered.

I'm not going to say cost isn't an issue, but I don't mind spending for some nice things, any advice would be much appreciated

Xx

I used Kaeso range !!! The smell is devine , smells amazing. all my clients say "oh god that smells heavenly ;)" id highly recomoned it x

Another vote for Kaeso! The products are lovely smell and feel really nice quality at very reasonable prices. Cuccio are also very nice and I believe they do something similar to the Cnd honey range. I'm sure there's a line with almond or honey in it. Hth Lou x