Nail Polish Organiser

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

caxtonsarah

Reaction score
Hi All,

I have a fab beauty box but all my polishes are falling over in the bottom (i'm a mobile tech) - i need some kind of tidy, something i can slot the polishes into - so easy for me to take them out and they don't fall over everywhere when i pick it up. Any ideas?

There are lots of links on here if you search for nail polish storage or such like.

But i use room wraps, they're great, Google them

Kxx

Sent from my GT-I9000 using SalonGeek

Havnt got one myself yet, but if you go onto the sweet squared website they sell a 'bucket organiser bag' has 20 individual pockets round it for your polishes! Its under the 'sweet stuff' heading. Hth x

Sent from my X10i using SalonGeek

thanks all - i think i am being too picky and am looking for something that doesn't exist!!

I really wanted something that would fit in my case but has loads of dividers (holes for polishes) that won't fall over in the actual box!!!

I have looked at all the other posts and recommendations but again think i am looking for something that doesn't exist!! typical.

Havnt got one myself yet, but if you go onto the sweet squared website they sell a 'bucket organiser bag' has 20 individual pockets round it for your polishes! Its under the 'sweet stuff' heading. Hth x

Sent from my X10i using SalonGeek

...you beat me to it :lol:

thanks all - i think i am being too picky and am looking for something that doesn't exist!!

I really wanted something that would fit in my case but has loads of dividers (holes for polishes) that won't fall over in the actual box!!!

I have looked at all the other posts and recommendations but again think i am looking for something that doesn't exist!! typical.