New website

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

florence2004

Reaction score
Hi Geeks.
My new website went live last Friday. I'd be grateful for some feedback on it. I still have some pages to add such as portfolio, retail items and news/articles but i'd like to know if I am going in the right direction so far!

WWW.primpandpolish.ca

Thanks
Jackie

Sent from my Nexus 7 using SalonGeek

Looks really good. Id say white out text slightly difficult to read against a light background. Might also be worth considering an after care section where you can push the retail of products a bit? Id also look to push your contact details right up to the top as that is the call to action for a cistomer. Hope that helps. Its looking nice :)

Let me know if there is any help you need as Im a marketing consultant by trade x

Frankie...In Training Nail Tech

I really like it, I think it looks lovely! Just a thought.. (This is only my personal opinion) I would add a few more pictures and also maybe create a Shellac or CND page to explain what it actually is. I have a page dedicated on Bio Sculpture and Gelish on mine and I just explain how long it lasts, what it is, how it's applied, FAQ's la la la . I know we know what it is, but if I'm imagining I'm a client, I would like to receive a bit more information about the services you are offering. Why is it different to other products? What makes it special? etc. HTH

I am only able to open a cached copy of your website, as other than that Google wont load it. x

I am only able to open a cached copy of your website, as other than that Google wont load it. x

I've loaded it using Google Chrome on my iMac so not sure what the problem is for Miss Pink.