Shellac course?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

heather78

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm new to this sight but wanted to join as I'd like to hear your opinions on Shellac? I've been reading some of the posts on here & it looks like most of you who have taken it on are more than happy (& most importantly so are your clients :)) I was just wandering how many of you have done the course & if you would recommend it? I've got 14 years experience as a Therapist & the nearest place to me to do a course is about 3hrs away so I want to make sure its worth it if that makes sense??

Hello. I recently took up a course with sweet squared in Shellac. I travelled two hours to get there as well so i feel your pain! I was also concerned about doing the course due to how expensive i found the products to buy. But it was well worth the traveling and the expense. I thought the course was brilliant. With doing the shellac personally ... I always get excellent feedback from my clients and i have found a high demand for it, as Im sure anyone on here will tell you. I hope this has been helpful. :)

Sent from my GT-I9000 using SalonGeek

Shellac training course, is it worth it?
Absolutely, you will get to know Shellac inside out. This course will teach you everything you need to know about Shellac and its application technique. The course also covers lots of other things that you may find very useful. Why not give Sweet Squared a call and just ask them all about it, they will also be able to tell where your nearest CND Shellac Education Ambassador is located.

HTH xxxx

The Shellac course is SO worth it. I am a firm believer in education and continuing education. If you add Shellac to your service menu, you will NOT regret it!

And, welcome to Salongeek, heather78! :)