Vinylux manicure price?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Reaction score
Evening geeks

I'm introducing Vinylux in my salon after getting the intro pack from the Olympia show today.

I have done a search, but didn't find what I wanted.

What do you charge for a vinylux manicure? Surely it's gotta be cheaper than a shellac manicure.
What is your process for vinylux manicure?

We charge £25 including hand and arm massage. HTH.

I charge £10 for cuticle work, file & paint.

My shellac manicure is £25 would I charge same for Vinylux?

My vinylux is £12 for mini mani and £16 for mani. I'm still a newbie and don't charge as much as all the other techs here xx
Hope this helps

It depends on what you are including in your manicure.

I do mini manicure for £15 inc. soak, file, shape, cuticles and polish
Full mani for £25 inc. the above as well as hand and arm massage and scrub

I charge £25 for Shellac mani inc. file, shape, cuticles and Shellac application
If wanting a full Shellac mani then I add soak, scrub, hand and arm massage for £10 extra, so £35

x

What does your mini mani include?
What does your normal mani include?

I charge it as a normal polish manicure.

For me that means £12 for cuticles, shape, polish. £18 to add exfoliation, massage, moisturiser. £22 to add paraffin wax xx

Sent from my HTC One X+ using SalonGeek mobile app

I do it for £12 that's for file and vinylux polish... £22 for shellac one colour just so you can see the price difference :)

I charge the same as I would for a my regular polish manicures:

F&P £10
Mani £20
Lux Mani £25

I charge £10 for basic file and polish with vinylux
£15 for above and cuticle work
£20 for shellac plain and £23 with Glitter, Additives etc.

Would vinylux last if prep wasn't done?

What do people charge if they do a vinylux manicure & the client also purchases the bottle of vinylux?