Wedding hair on site, what should I take with me?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NataLolly

Reaction score
Hello Everyone!!
I am a newbee geek and I have started working for a Salon that does a lot of on site wedding gigs, and I am at a loss as to what I need to make sure to bring with me 'Just In Case'. I am not new to wedding hair, but I am new to on-site wedding hair. Obviously, I will bring what I will need according to the pre-wedding trial, but as I live in Spain my Boss has told me that they get a lot of last minute hair (that she makes sure she charges optimum price for) when we arrive on site. I want to be prepared for this, but I know I cannot take the entire salon with me! Any suggestions for a 'Wedding kit' so to speak?
Many thanks for you time!

Hello Everyone!!
I am a newbee geek and I have started working for a Salon that does a lot of on site wedding gigs, and I am at a loss as to what I need to make sure to bring with me 'Just In Case'. I am not new to wedding hair, but I am new to on-site wedding hair. Obviously, I will bring what I will need according to the pre-wedding trial, but as I live in Spain my Boss has told me that they get a lot of last minute hair (that she makes sure she charges optimum price for) when we arrive on site. I want to be prepared for this, but I know I cannot take the entire salon with me! Any suggestions for a 'Wedding kit' so to speak?
Many thanks for you time!

hi!

As you said take everything you used at the trial!