Which tanning company to choose

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

juice

Reaction score
Hi there

I am new to the site so hopefully i am asking my question in the right place!!!

Please could someone advise me on the best tanning products, i have done a tanning course with St Tropez but as i am a mobile beautician the cost of the product is a little expensive plus they dont really cater for mobile (well they didn't last time i asked) I fancy using Sienna x.

Any advise would be great, oh also on the best low cost gun?

Thank you xx

i have been using tantrick for the last three years but both myself and my clients are loving the organic range from WOW.

Aw thankyou. i will have a look at tantricks. how much do you charge per spray tan? (if you don't mind me asking) xx

nouvatan is good. goes on nice,doesnt leave residue that you notice and you look like you just come of holiday when you first had it done. perfect!!!:)

I use sunjunkie, its really nice doesnt look orange, always had good feedback from clients. Full kit including machine, gun extras and 1 litre of tan was £xxx. but i got quite a few extras like £** pop up tent and hair nets etc. but machine and tent both v suitable for mobile , i put them in boot of car all the time.

Last edited by a moderator:
I also use sunjunkie my slients and myself love it and keep coming back as the colour is very natural and you never look tangoed! very reasonable in price and you have 3 different shade and 3 intensites to choose from it also smells amazing

Good luck with choosing one and do lots of research before you decide

HTH

Boutiques Mobile Beauty