YS Park Brushes, your comments please

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kathair

Reaction score
Hi

Im a mature student at college, NVQ 1. Ive been surfing the net for some time now looking at all the equipment.

Ive fallen in love with YS Park! I love the brushes, the Carbon Tiger!

I know they are expensive, I wouldn't buy atm, but if anyone has any comments, Id love to hear what you think.

Thanks

Kathair xx

Hi

Im a mature student at college, NVQ 1. Ive been surfing the net for some time now looking at all the equipment.

Ive fallen in love with YS Park! I love the brushes, the Carbon Tiger!

I know they are expensive, I wouldn't buy atm, but if anyone has any comments, Id love to hear what you think.

Thanks

Kathair xx

LOVE THEM!!! So nice to blow dry and fab for creating smooth bouncy curls and blow drying straight. xx

Oh Wow! What a great reply, thank you BV xx

I want the set now though!!!!! Originally I wanted one for myself, I have very thick curly hair.

Where would you buy them from? Ive seen them on CoolBlades site in Poulton-le-Fylde.

Kathair xx

I have just ordered the carbon cutting comb, never used them either but heard they are great. What are the brushes made of does anyone know, wood or plastic?:confused:

Also if anyone knows of a brush set you can buy instead of individually (ie cheaper) please post a link!! :)

Have a look on amazon for the cutting combs, the will make your sectioning so precise and salon ambition also have the range of hot brushes, combs, clips and tinting brushes. They are expensive but as with everything if you look after them well they will last you forever.
Oh and DONT EVER lend them out lol. I have done this before and I've either a. never got them back or b. they were burnt or broken. No one looks after anyone else's tools xx