200 lashes per eye

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lashesbeauty

Reaction score
I've been offering ee for nearly two years now and I really enjoy doing them. I'm a little confused, my understanding is that eyelash extensions should only be applied to the natural eyelashes. However on Big Brother last night Georgia was talking about having 200 on each eye? I dont count the eyelashes out I just put the eyelashes on in accordance to what people already have

Could anyone shed some light on this?

Would these extensions be classed as glamour lashes?

I hope this makes sense

Thanks everyone

I was thinking the exact same thing when I saw this on bb!

I thought the exact same! I don't think there's anyway 200 lashes would fit on an eye! Xx

I was thinking she must have loads of her natural lashes! Lashes in glamour sets are often layered. (the smaller lashes under the longer lashes an so on) but 200 lashes really!?!?

Wasn't watching it but could she have been on about the mink ones? Can't you put on up to 3-4 mink lashes on each natural lash as they are so light and thin?

Just thinking out loud :D

Wasn't watching it but could she have been on about the mink ones? Can't you put on up to 3-4 mink lashes on each natural lash as they are so light and thin?

I wouldn't have thought so. That's way to much weight and stress on the lash x

Maybe she was just talking cods-wallop then? :)

Shes proberly had real mink fur, its very expensive and very glamourous! i think one of the geeks on here calls it her designer bambi ultra set! Plus shes so pretty she doesnt need them! xoxo