Cluster lashes/glue?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rrtherapy

Reaction score
Hi all.
I have been doing SP eyelash extensions for nearly 3 years now. I've never offered cluster lashes but thinking of doing so as a cheaper option spec run up to crimbo.

What glue does people recommend for clusters?? I want a none stingy one :)) I would do this with eyes shut tho.

Are cluster lashes standard where ever u buy them from or do they vary in quality ??

How much do people tend to charge for these? I know it varies from place to place. :))

Any advice on glues,cluster lashes etc very appreciated.

Thanks. Xxxx

Ardell Lashtite or Duo adhesives are the best IMO.

I found most cluster lashes to be similar in quality although I personally preferred the bulb free ones.

I don't offer them now but when I did I charged £10

Nouveau do a Pro15 glue that can be used for clusters.
I've not tried it yet but I am having some delivered tomorrow so I can try it.
They reckon the clusters should last up to 2 weeks with this glue.
I will let you know how I find it!

Hi all.
I want a none stingy one :)) I would do this with eyes shut tho.

Hi, why would you do with the eyes closed? I was always taught to do clusters with them open because you are placing them between rather then above the lashes.

I would tape the lower lashes down to keep out the way. Know people who do them with eyes shut and open. From feedback clients hate the thought if having the eyes open during application. :))

Thanks for feedback on glue geeks. Appreciated. :). Yea if ucould let me know as I'd love them to lastly to 2 weeks. Xx

Nouveau do a Pro15 glue that can be used for clusters.
I've not tried it yet but I am having some delivered tomorrow so I can try it.
They reckon the clusters should last up to 2 weeks with this glue.
I will let you know how I find it!

How much do u charge pls?? Xxx