Constructive criticism wanted!!!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sambam

Reaction score
Hi guys! Just plucked up the courage (and figured out how) to post a piccy of a set of nails i have done on my mum. I know i need to improve my smile lines looooooads. Anything else you think i need to change etc please tell me.
(Sorry about the quality of the pic). Thanx!!!!

They look nice Sam, only being a novice tech myself I find it hard to give any critisism be it constructive, but as far as I am concered they look lovely.

I just noticed you live just down the road from me too :)

Hi ya

They look really good!! excellent in fact. A couple of things i noticed though if you don't mind my saying.:o .. the line of light is a little out which means your c-curve or upper arch (which ever terminology you prefer) is not quite there.
Also could do with slimming the side walls slightly. the length looks really good,

An altogether great set of nails IMO

Thanx! i think your nails look lovely.

Oh yeah cool! You are lucky enough to live in Tod though- Rochdale is such a dump! x

Hi Sam,
A great set of nails, it takes courage to post your nails on here, I know I posted mine yesterday.

A couple of points, they look a lttle flat ( no apex) and seem a bit fan shaped, so you could bring the sides in a bit.
Well done mate.

Hi ya

They look really good!! excellent in fact. A couple of things i noticed though if you don't mind my saying.:o .. the line of light is a little out which means your c-curve or upper arch (which ever terminology you prefer) is not quite there.
Also could do with slimming the side walls slightly. the length looks really good,

An altogether great set of nails IMO