Difficult clients

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi Fellow Geeks, I kind of want to rant but also some advice. I'm an Aesthetic Nurse Prescriber with my own company. I have a client who had previously had fillers with another nurse which had been put in incorrectly causing lots of problems and had to be removed. This lady then came to me and wanted fillers which I had no problem doing as i am confident in my practice and products and was aware due to her history would need lots of reassurance and support, Boy was I correct! I completed the treatment in stages and inbetween i had lots of phone calls, twice daily at times. I completed the treatment with extra filler given complementary in order to give her the results she wanted and she also had Botox which she had said had not worked with the other nurse. I explained this may not work as she may have a resistance to it but she was insistent. I gave her a discounted price and in between the eyes free. Treatments were completed and she was happy then at the weekend my baby was rushed into hospital with breathing difficulties. I spent the whole weekend there and during that time I had phone call after phone call requesting I give her a second top up for free! I told her I was in hospital but she carried on ringing and I feel so angry. Despite her insensitivity I feel it is so unreasonable!!! Feedback anyone :0)*

Sounds like chancer to me! one of those who wants something for nothing..

When she calls again, you say ' I cannot take anymore appointments from you now or in the future, I suggest you go elewhere for your treatments'

simple as.

Best of luck, let us know how you get on xxx