Does the spray really stay inside pop up tents?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ljo6610

Reaction score
Hi there, I'm new to this site but have found it really helpful I'm a newly qualified beauty therapist working in a salon but want to work from home by the end of the year. I am doing spray tanning in the salon in tiled room but still find it a messy treatment (I don't think the salon necessarily has the best equipment!) I find that the tan quite often leaks from the spray gun. Basically I want to hear from anyone that is using a pop up spray tan tent.............does the tan really stay contained in the tent? I am converting my conservatory into a salon and have awful visions of the windows and floor getting covered!!!! Any feedback welcomed.
Thanks

Hi there, I'm new to this site but have found it really helpful I'm a newly qualified beauty therapist working in a salon but want to work from home by the end of the year. I am doing spray tanning in the salon in tiled room but still find it a messy treatment (I don't think the salon necessarily has the best equipment!) I find that the tan quite often leaks from the spray gun. Basically I want to hear from anyone that is using a pop up spray tan tent.............does the tan really stay contained in the tent? I am converting my conservatory into a salon and have awful visions of the windows and floor getting covered!!!! Any feedback welcomed.
Thanks

Please help!!! I've had no replies!??????????????