Has anyone heard of a website naio.co.uk?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Miss Ratty

Reaction score
Hi I'm new to all this and have booked myself on the CND 5 day course. I came across the website naio.co.uk and found the products really cheap. Has anyone bought any products from them and how did you find them?

Thanx
Pauline :eek:

Sorry, never heard of them.

Can I just ask - why if you are doing the CND course would you then not choose to use their product or at least a comparable one.

We have so many discussions on here about people wanting to find the cheapest product, thinking that all products will do the same job.

At the end of the day, the difference per set between the cheapest product and the most expensive product you can find, is pennies!

By compromising on your product you will be compromising on your service which may lose you customers. If, to save a couple of pennies per set, you have customers losing half their nails, is it worth it.

I suggest you do your training and work with your product until you are really good at doing nails and can identify and sort as many problems as possible before even thinking about changing product.

If you train, then immediately change, you will not be experienced enough to know whether your problems are product related or human related.

Good luck with your training.

Thanks Fiona,

I thought as I was just starting out I would practice with the cheaper products, but know what you mean. I will just be patient until March then hope to keep practicing and become more confident.

Thanx
Pauline:)

I have been on there and I ordered some fimo canes and some nail art bits and bobs. I ordered them late in the afternoon and recieved them the next day.

But personally i wouldn't order any of the professional products.

x