Help needed, this is my advert, why am I getting no interest?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

catsaremad

Reaction score
Hi Guys,

this is the advert I am running on Gumtree but I am not getting any responses.

Could you let me know what I need to change please.

The advert title is: Do you want beautiful nails, Qualified Nail technican needs models. oh and the pictures I used were of my own work

Many thanks:Love:

Hi I'm a qualified nail technician looking for models to help improve my timings.(I have posted a few photos of my work.....................I just need to get the timing down !)

I use only qaulity products, Ezflow & Nfu oh. None of these products contain MMA and I do not use a drill.

I will be doing full sets of L&P or Gel enhancements using either tips or sculpting. I would also like models for popits.

I am more than happy to work with people who have problem nails and nail biters I just need the models to be patient and to be able to commit to having a full set of extensions and a rebalance two weeks later. I will also need the models to keep a diary of their extensions !

The normal price for a set of enhancements would be £25 and a rebalance would be £18.00. However if you agree to be a model then the price would be £25.00 for a full set and a rebalance. A massive saving of £18.00 !

I am based in wolverhampton and I am available in the evenings and weekends. However I am willing to travel for the right committed people.

Please note that I also offer manicures and pedicures and also the Celebrity Minx, later in the new year I will be needing Models for waxing.

If you are interested please contact me on
Kind regards

Last edited:
OK this is my opinion and I know lots of others may disagree.