How Many Lashes per eye????

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Gracielu

Reaction score
Im fairly new to lash extensions, and i dont have much confidence with it?!??! I met a girl yesterday (outside of work) and she had lash extensions and they were so full and fab they looked amazing.... But of the few full sets ive done mine were not that full (no where near) I know im not putting enough in obviously but it takes me so long (3hrs) i cant really expect people to be longer than that whilst i put more in?!?! How many lashes per eye would you say are acceptable for a full set???
xx

Looking forward to your help and replies!??! x

Hi, I would say at least 60 lashes per eye is acceptable for a full set, although for a really full set you would probably need more than that.
I have been lashing since end Jan and I am still just over the 2hrs for a full set, so don't worry that it is taking you longer than you would hope. Practice and time will help with your speed xx

Im fairly new to lash extensions, and i dont have much confidence with it?!??! I met a girl yesterday (outside of work) and she had lash extensions and they were so full and fab they looked amazing.... But of the few full sets ive done mine were not that full (no where near) I know im not putting enough in obviously but it takes me so long (3hrs) i cant really expect people to be longer than that whilst i put more in?!?! How many lashes per eye would you say are acceptable for a full set???
xx

Looking forward to your help and replies!??! x

Hey