If anyone gets five minutes...

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chickypie82

Reaction score
I have just put up some pics of my lash extensions and I would really appreciate some feedback/advice as I am still new to the beauty game! ta xxx

If you've only just started then you should be really proud of yourself! The lashes look really good.

The only constructive criticism I was going to make was that some of the inner lashes looked a bit far out from the lashline but then i noticed your comment that your friend said they irritated her here?

If she is having irritation, I would suggest you try shorter lashes on the inner corner, rather than placing them further out. She might find that in a week or so (after a bit of growth) these longer ones will start to twist and droop. And that's REALLY annoying.

That's just my opinion but overall it is a big "WELL DONE" those lashes look really good x

Where is the link? X

Zoe- if you click my name it should take you through :)

Elliebee- thank you! What length would you suggest for the inner lashes? She has long natural lashes and likes them to look really look so I use 14mm 12mm and 11mm so far...would you go down to 10 or even shorter? When shes had them done by someone previously they just left a big gap for her so I followed what they had done....though I thought it a bit strange she is ok with them attached at the root further on the edges?! So maybe its not a glue irritation but more a length thing?? xx