Opening orders

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
T

tonicj

Girls

Where can I get the best opening order? Dermalogica etc cost between
£2 - 4000. I am a single-handed therapist with only 1 room and am not in a position at the moment to pay out this amount of money as I am only in the process of building clients. I posted earlier about Dr Belter products. they seem to have a more than reasonable opening order, but no-one has replied to my last post. Any ideas? I need something small and if all goes well then I can build on that. I am not prepared at this moment to get myself into debt. I would rather start small and see how things go. Im sure there are a lot like me out there.:!:

Girls

Where can I get the best opening order? Dermalogica etc cost between
£2 - 4000. I am a single-handed therapist with only 1 room and am not in a position at the moment to pay out this amount of money as I am only in the process of building clients. I posted earlier about Dr Belter products. they seem to have a more than reasonable opening order, but no-one has replied to my last post. Any ideas? I need something small and if all goes well then I can build on that. I am not prepared at this moment to get myself into debt. I would rather start small and see how things go. Im sure there are a lot like me out there.:!:

Try Eve Taylor, they do a mobile kit for about £100 with small bottles of everything in.:)