Please, could you look at my website?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

waffy

Reaction score
Hi, could you please take a look at my website, I have been faffing around all day trying to improve but feel like I'm going round in circles!!! I need some direction!!

Could you please give me some honest pointers :))

www.beauty4nailz.co.uk

the click to enter site , can you make it bigger ?

the hand pic is pixilated

take your address / door number off , be appointment only , it saves having people turn up at strange times or trying to drop in , it also sounds more exclusive .

(edit didnt mean to hit done )

im not good with spelling but you ask them to look at the contact uz page, ?

you missed a capital I ( My salon is warm and welcoming and i hope to make anyone that walks

alot of the stuff on where and when , seem like they belong on the about me section , i know it sounds mean and I know you have experience but it needs to be more ? about the client . and about me section is good to have , please dont get me wrong :/

can you move your price list higher up on the order of the list ?

you have told them to like you on facebook for 25% off (thats a big chunk hun , are you sure ? ) but you need to add the facebook link , or button to that as well , people like to do one click and be done , not search for you on facebook ,

nice to see client comments :)

did you get permition to yous the photos ? as i have herd of people getting in alot of poop over "borrowed " photos ,

make separate descriptions for manicure / pedicure standard and luxury ,

I get the idea of having the treatments page separate to the price list but I think maybe they could be one ? or make them more different ? add logos , name drop all the brands that you use ,