Spray Tanning - Sun Lab - Any good??x

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Baileys

Reaction score
Hia,

I am pretty new to this so please help!! I am interested in doing a spray tanning course and am looking at the NSI course and Sun Laboratories products - has anyone done this or is using these products?? As I am starting out I dont want to spend a fortune on a product that isnt great but I want to give the best to my customers?

I saw a demo in a show of this solution. There was lady standing there starkers...and I mean starkers in the middle of the show whilst a man sprayed her ha ha!!
It looked like a lovely colour, however I haven't tried it or heard to much talk of it on here.
As long as your course is accredited then you are free to use which solutions you choose.
There are tons of companies out there that will post you free samples to try out xxx

I saw a demo in a show of this solution. There was lady standing there starkers...and I mean starkers in the middle of the show whilst a man sprayed her ha ha!!
It looked like a lovely colour, however I haven't tried it or heard to much talk of it on here.
As long as your course is accredited then you are free to use which solutions you choose.
There are tons of companies out there that will post you free samples to try out xxx

Prob is I dont have the kit yet and was going to buy this through NSI, which is the Sun Lab one.....

I haven't used it myself as the salon next door but one to me uses it,
but i do have a large number of their clients coming to me looking very orange and asking for help,
hth

I have had experience with Sun Labs and it wasn't good.