There is now another CND Tech!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mani-fique!

Reaction score
Way hey! Guess what!!! I had my 4th day of my foundation course today and...... I passed!!!!!!!!!! I've just got to wait for my certificate but I am now a Creative Nail Technician!!!!!! I am sooooooooo excited!!!! Just had to let you all know! I got 97% in my written test as well so as you can imagine I'm well chuffed!!

Needless to say I'm well wacked and glad its all over but some of that is my own fault as I misunderstood my tutor and did 2 full cards full of nails instead of 1!!!!! what am I? lol!

Now you won't have to put up with my moaning about being nervous lol.... until the next problem arises lol

Anyway couldn't wait to tell you all!!

xx Tamm

WELL DONE

You deserve it you have worked so hard for it :) :)

Hiya Tamm,
Knew you would do it!!!
See ya tomorrow!

wot about me?????????????????
I is coming too, she can`t get there without me, lol
Debs

Mani-fique! said:
wot about me?????????????????
I is coming too, she can`t get there without me, lol
Debs
Ok, lol! ....See ya both Tomorrow!
....Dont forget your nail kits!

A really big Well Done Tamm!!!!!
Hurrah!
Well actually....judging by those 1st attempt nails you showed us....it was a full gone conclusion really.....I wish mine looked liked your 1st attempt!

Have fun at Glo's.....she is a super-de-duper (and crazy) lady!
Wish I wuz poppin in!!!!
:)

Well done on becoming a CND tech!
:cool:

Well Done Tammy,

I knew you would do it :) You really deserve this we are all very proud of you,

Sarah

Morning guys!:) Just like to say thanks for all your congrats its great to be a qualified tech and I'm really looking forward to learning more!

Its great to be on the other side of it all now:p

xx Tamm