Treatment Menu - Square booklet type

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nicki-Marie

Reaction score
Hi guys!

Ive been printing my pricelists for 2 years now and its beginning to frustrate me ... buying the ink, buying the paper and general faffing around when trying to print off lots of them. I just cant be bothered anymore. :lol:

Ive had a peek on printing.com and noticed square booklets. Im just wondering if anyone else who gets their lists printed professionally could provide me with a picture of theirs to give me some ideas! Sorry its a bit of a demanding thing to ask.

x

Hi just a thought I was introduced to www.vistaprint only a couple of weeks ago by a fellow geek they do have some amazing special offers and do brochures. They have a selection of templates to choose from you just input your own information. Worth a look. But be warned as I was they bomb you with mail once you have signed up also don't sign up to their news letter ( I think it is) as they will charge you £10 per month. As long as you take care to read the small print and don't sign up you will be fine,

I have had my business & appointment cards done by then and they arrived this week. I am very pleased.

Hi glitz.

Thankyou for your reply. I do already use vistaprint, its a fantastic site. Im just looking to hand over everything to someone else to print for me. Ive been printing an A4 page and folding it into three sections. But i am looking to go for maybe a square shaped glossy type menu so it can just be slipped into clients handbags .. ive seen several times clients take one of my current pricelists and fold it straight in half and wedge it in their bag. It probably wont see the light of day for a while again! :lol:

I can't help with a picture I'm afraid but I have seen one of these and it was lovely. A pretty unique way of of showing a treatment menu but I really liked it. Classy.