what sort of client are /were you ??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

Bagpuss

Sleepy Geek Zzzzzzzz
Reaction score
Hiya ..

Just something i was thinking about when i used to have my nails done.

I think i was a good client...but did once forget she was coming and went out...:o I did used to pick at any lifting i had...:o and i did ask if i could smoke while i had them done :smack: and i swear she was too polite to say no as it was at my house.

But i was with her for a few years so thats not bad going...although she may say differently..

Its made me a better client since i have been a nail tech, i am never late for hair appointments, i listen to advise given, and i respect that they are doing a job...a hard job too.

I think being a client has helped me to understand my clients....(i also know all the tricks, cos i have done them..:lol:)

So what about you guys....??

chantell simone

Reaction score
i would say i am a good client

i try to show respect to professionals at all times

but now i do feel overly conscious as i am therapist now

Sassy Hassy

Reaction score
I was a great nail client. Returned every 2 weeks, spent a fortune on retail, no lifting, no breakages (apart from when I hit the wrong nail with a hammer), used my oil ... I was a good girl I was ... and I ended up working there!!!!!!

ValencianNails

Positivity rules!
Reaction score
I was a 'relatively good' client... :wink2:
I always used my Solar Oil, I never missed an appointment without a very good reason and I recommended my friends and family to my nail tech, the only time I used to 'fall down' was with the picking lol :o

min11

Reaction score