what system to choose?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thg

Reaction score
:green: hi
i'm new to the site, I didn't think there were people out there like me who loved nails. I'm new to it, and am deciding what to do next.
I do know i want to do a conversion course, and am tempted with ezflow. but i rather like attractions nsi. but then you've also got opi, and not forgetting creative,the lady i did my training with didn't recommend creative, she said the retention fluid wasn't good for your nails, so i have'nt tried that one. although a lot of people use creative. oh by the way i did my training with magnetic. yes i know none of you have heard of it have you. it's a dutch firm. i really enjoyed my training and learnt a lot.but i'm not in love with the product!
anyway going on to much, hope you can advise me
thg
icon_cheesygrin.gif

:rolleyes: :hug: :mad: :zzz:

How isn't Retention good for your nails?!

You will find alot of people on here use Retention without any problems. Don't take one persons word to make your decision.

Check out all the options!

I prefer Retention over NSI Attraction anyday, but all brands can seem like rubbish if you aren't using it correctly.

I have no experience of Ezflow but many Geeks do. It is personal preference. Perhaps you could get small samples of each and see what YOU prefer.

Absolutely !!

Contact all the companies you mention and get a Try Me kit from them....and see which one you like before you book a conversion.

I will however add that Retention+ is my monomer of choice..and I love it. Methinks your former Educator had a personal agenda there!!!!.

Absolutely !!

Contact all the companies you mention and get a Try Me kit from them....and see which one you like before you book a conversion.