Xen-Tan

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Miss Star

Reaction score
Hi Eveyone!

This is my first time on Salon Geeks :eek: lol

I am due to start a Spray Tanning day course soon and the products that are going to be used is Xen-Tan.

Just wondered what people thought of them?

Also I am doing the course through Carlton Institute and they have on offer the starter kit for £299.97+ VAT .

My question is really, is this a good product to use and would it be worth me getting the starter kit?

Thanks

Hi,

I am wondering the same question?!

Can I ask what you ended up going for in terms of equipment etc? I am due to take the same course at the end of this month but yet to buy the starter kit as it seems to be getting a few bad reviews on here!

Did you find the course worth while?

Many Thanks
Laura

Im only just registered as a lady i met on a training course recently told me about it but how Xen Tan can get bad reviews is beyond me!!!

I am based in Essex and tanning as you can imagine is my bread and butter treatment, i have tried almost everything on the market and Xen is by far the best thing ive ever laid my hands on, i cant stress this enough my clients love it and i love it and because its on the high street like others i retails loads of the stuff.

Not too sure about the training courses as i had already been trained but i get my stock from the head office up north and i get loads of people through from them because they have me listed as a stockist so this has really helped me build my spray tanning side of things

Iv just got a sample of xen-tan so cant comment on colour yet. My only problem with it at mo is that it is a one colour fits all solution? I have always stayed away rfom those so any feedback on how it is for various skin tones would be great!

Hi