YAY! Shrinking Violet from S2

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kinkyboots33

Reaction score
I have been pondering whether to do this for a few months, think I will go for it now. Would love if they would do a combined class for SV and FL, not necessary on the same day.

I have been pondering whether to do this for a few months, think I will go for it now. Would love if they would do a combined class for SV and FL, not necessary on the same day.

All training is in place and booking can start from today on 08452106060.

Very excited!!

picture.php

Sweet Squared –
Award Winning Distributor for Brands that Redefine our Industry

July 15th 2013 - Sweet Squared, award winning distributor for brands that redefine our industry, proudly announce their newest partner! Tibby Olivier has appointed Sweet Squared as their new and exclusive distributor partner for the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland. Tibby Olivier (pronounced like Lawrence Olivier) is one of the country’s most innovative and fastest growing independent beauty manufacturers.

Founded by cosmetologist and perfumer Julieann Parry, Tibby Olivier has produced the transforming treatments Faith Lift and Shrinking Violet. The non-invasive face-lifting skin care system and body-wrap slimming treatment uses a combination of professional salon treatments and after care products to produce remarkable, proven results.

The collaboration between the two companies will enable Sweet Squared to introduce the Tibby Olivier brands to its extensive network of beauty industry professionals; award winning education combined with the Tibby Olivier treatments will lead therapists to already-proven salon success allowing their customers deepest desires to come true – younger looking skin and a slimmer body shape.

Faith Lift & Shrinking Violet Treatments