Brisa Gel

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lucia Etch

Reaction score
I have been using gel from other companies for a few years with much success.

My clientele is built on using both acrylic and gel.
Monday I took the CND Brisa Gel class.
I am so glad I drove into the city. (The rush hour traffic was a nightmare).

The educator: Ms. Lisa Wong.
Educator description: Professional· Outstanding· Completely Informative.
Every single question was answered with 100% accuracy.
I am impressed that she works as a nail tech and is current in all nail enhancements.

The Product: ·No Heat Spike·Easily controlled· Hypo allergenic End Result, no other gel has ever compared to my new, Brisa nails.

The last set of gel nails I had on myself caused pain. The heat spike almost sent me through the roof. They felt as though the gel was squeezing my natural nails. The product was removed within hours.
I am still wearing my Brisa enhancements. I don’t even notice they are on until I look at my digits to admire the beauty.

I am going to replace my gel clients over to Brisa.

My only regret is, why, in the heck did I wait so long to take this class?

Last edited:

I am impressed that she works as a nail tech and is current in all nail enhancements.

The Product: ·No Heat Spike·Easily controlled· Hypo allergenic End Result, no other gel has ever compared to my new, Brisa nails.

The last set of gel nails I had on myself caused pain. The heat spike almost sent me through the roof. They felt as though the gel was squeezing my natural nails. The product was removed within hours.
I am still wearing my Brisa enhancements. I don’t even notice they are on until I look at my digits to admire the beauty.

What a fabulous testimonial to a truly GREAT product!

Coming from a nail tech with your experience it is something to take notice of. :idea: I hope Lisa reads this and is proud!