CND's new polishes?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LucyDodds

Reaction score
Has anyone been having any problems with CND's new colour range?

I've been using the colours and effects for a couple of months now, and customers are coming back with the effect peeling off the top of the colour. It's happened to every customer i've used the colours and effects on, but not when the colours are used on their own. Plus, i'm finding the colours wear away at the free edge very quickly.

I'm a bit confused as i've never had problems with the old range of colours, and i'm still using only creative base and top coats, one coat of colour and one coat of effect, plus the solar speed on top.

Can anyone help?!

Has anyone been having any problems with CND's new colour range?

I've been using the colours and effects for a couple of months now, and customers are coming back with the effect peeling off the top of the colour. It's happened to every customer i've used the colours and effects on, but not when the colours are used on their own. Plus, i'm finding the colours wear away at the free edge very quickly.

I'm a bit confused as i've never had problems with the old range of colours, and i'm still using only creative base and top coats, one coat of colour and one coat of effect, plus the solar speed on top.

Can anyone help?!

Lucy this is a first. PM with more detail. The ingrediants are obviously very different as they are the 3-free so different to the old colours but we have had excellent feedback so far.

This is very strange my clients are gettin 2-3 weeks out of thier polish and effects and most of them come back with the polish as perfect as it went on. Even my hairdressers are gettin 10 -14 days befor it starts to show signs of wear.
:hug: