Competition French-2nd choice

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lovenails1

Reaction score
This is the 2nd photo I took of the same nails.

It's a bit blurry so it probably wont blow up as good, and the nails still look BLAH, I'm so disappointed, but I have the worst Chest Infection and running a fever, so it's my best I could do.

Please give opinions of which one looks the best, I appreciate any comments. Thanks.

I think they look good, the white is a bit long for my taste, but other than that very nice:hug:

I think they look good, the white is a bit long for my taste, but other than that very nice:hug:

they are comp nails hun...whites are always longer in comp nails.:)

they look good to me, but i have no experience with comp nails...Jac would be good to ask. xx

they are comp nails hun...whites are always longer in comp nails.:)

they look good to me, but i have no experience with comp nails...Jac would be good to ask. xx
PMSL!!! Can you tell I would not have a clue about competition nails, lol
:lol:

i think U did a very good job....& i like the idia of this photo...as for me, the composition looks great...but as for the nail look, somewhy i think the 1st choice is a bit better, nails look nicer on that picture...but the design of this one is still more interesting...

So these are for a comp are they, well they are very nice, could have done with some side view and barrel shots, your smiles are nice, can you get them further up the nail so the nail bed looks longer and if you could do the smiles a bit deeper and taper the free edge more, your doing great though, try getting urban geek or sparklepink to critique them for you.