creative grand masters

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jinxx

Reaction score
Hi,

I just wondered if anyone could help me, I am currently doing my masters for L&p and Brisa Ive just got 2 classes to go my qualifying days for both. Providing I pass both, my question is how do I go on to do my Grand masters- I have looked in the Creative academy folio but not really sure what classes i would have to do as the master manicure / pedicure are no longer available- or these classes being replaced with something else ? Also I thought that the fabric was also being fazed out- or am I wrong?
Any help or clarification would be extremely helpful, Thankyou.

I wasn't aware that the Spa Masters is no longer available, so I don't know what to say about that.

However the Fabric system is being replaced with a similar system I believe so I would imagine that you will be able to do that once the change over has happened.

Give HO a ring and they will be able to let you know for sure xx

btw good luck with L&P and Brisa :hug:

I believe that Fabric is being replaced by fibreglass. I enquired recently while at the Manchester academy, I assume they will train you in the brand they are selling. From what I saw I think its fibreglass by INM.

Guess you will have to do the conversion then the applicable Masters days, think as long as you complete your Masters in all systems within 2 yrs of doing your premasters you become a Grand Master. (I think!)

hi, thanks very much for your replys.

I didnt know until today about the master manicure/pedicure but I got a creative folio and there was a slip of paper in it saying that they were no longer available. I will be giving HD office a ring but im impatient and just wondered if anybody had recently done their grand masters who could help.
So im assuming i would have to do fibreglass induction and masters but what others would i need to do??