How has Salon Geek touched you?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

naturalnails

Legend
Reaction score
and I dont mean in a Shades of grey kind of way LOL.

We will be 10 years old next year - OMG how time flies!

This was a post by the fabulous Fiona Wallace on Facebook so we thought we would bring it here.

You know I was just thinking.....how many people might not have touched or enriched our lives had it not been for Salongeek!

I have to say I wishi had started using salon geek years ago ! I have been working as a therapist on my own for around 11 years and thought I new it all ! I have learnt so many new things, especially about employment and advertising etc etc
It's so nice to be able to bounce ideas off others, also to give newbies advice and take advice from others.
I think it fab ! Xx:p

I'm still a newbie and have learnt so much already I'm so happy i have found such a great forum do early on in my training :D x

I can't even begin to imagine where I would be without this amazing site!

I discovered it in 2008 and I have learned something new from it every single day - it has made such a difference to my nail career and I am so very grateful to Samuel Sweet, all of the moderators and those who have selflessly given up their time to reply to threads and posts.

I've met some really lovely people through Salon Geek, who have changed my life!

What more can I say?

I love you Salon Geek :Love:

I can't even begin to imagine where I would be without this amazing site!

I discovered it in 2008 and I have learned something new from it every single day - it has made such a difference to my nail career and I am so very grateful to Samuel Sweet, all of the moderators and those who have selflessly given up their time to reply to threads and posts.

I've met some really lovely people through Salon Geek, who have changed my life!

What more can I say?