Minx pricing help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

denatarry

Reaction score
Hi x
What are you guys charging for Minx with nail extensions?

I'm gonna charge £25 for natural nails £30 for toes but not sure what to charge if they want there nails enhancing toooo?????:irked:

Also do you ruff up the nail before applying:rolleyes:

I charge £22 if they have Minx aswell as a set of nails.

Hiya hun...thanks for getting back to me...might be being stupid but £22 in total? How much do you charge for a full set of nails on there own? i charge £25 for a full set of Gels for french or coloured...

Sorry for all the questions i'm new at nails!:irked:

I been thinking about this......now given the fact that I could only guarantee a few days of lasting im not sure I could charge that for Minx.....im a bit worried about pricing mine.

On toes they seem to fair better so thats not a problem....I will be very interested in the replies to this thread x

Hi Hun..

Are the Minx not lasting 2 weeks on the nails hun? i'll be getting delivery of mine tomorrow so not tried them as yet? can u put clear gel over them to reduce the risk of lifting?

I just cant see people paying £50 for them but dont want to under sell myself...

No one else seems to have put what they charge on enhanced nails x

Not tried mine either.....reports ive heard are around a week,,,,of course depending on the amount of hammer they get lol