Non surgical face lifts

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

poppie1

Reaction score
Hi

Im a beauty therapist working from home, im looking to add non surgical face lifts to my treatments.

My salon has predominently been nails for 15 years, i have increased my facials and now realistically do about 10-12 facials a month. Not a huge amount I would like to do more. Presently I do Eve Taylor facials which the clients seem to love and sales are pretty good.

Im unsure what to add next and love the idea of non surgical facelifts as the majority of my clients are over 40.

I know every one recommends Caci (and i would love to go this route, ive spoken to caci and they are helpful with offers etc) but its quite an expense? Im thinking maybe something cheaper to get me started and see how I go?

Can anyone recommend a decent machine that gets results thats not a huge outlay?

Hello!
You live in my home town - I have a salon in Arundel but live in Littlehampton!

CACI is expensive, but on the other hand a lot of people will search out specifically for a CACI salon. Moreover, with the Ultra or Ultimate you are purchasing multiple technologies, not just microcurrent, as you also have ultrasound and/or microdermabrasion in the one machine. If you are interested you can always come and see my CACI Ultra machine (and I have the SkinBreeze, which has the same microdermabrasion head as the Ultimate).

I started with the ellisons esthetix machine (5 in 1 machine) and it was great, good results & compact machine. I've heard the A Lift is giving great results too which I'm looking in to at the moment x

Www.thecarltongroup.co.uk

Take a look at the Ultra Visage machine, a uk manufactured microcurrent machine.